Exterior remodeling company offering roofing, window, siding, painting and more full-service solutions to Denver metro area homeowners.

About HRTI

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Thank you to all of our wonderful customers who have taken the time to let us know how we’re doing.  Read below for some comments from our past customers.  You can also check us out on our social media pages for more customer reviews.


Jeff Luinstra
Jeff Luinstra
2021-05-07
Verified
HRTI did an excellent job on our roof and 2nd floor exterior windows. Let me explain more, Greg took it upon himself to assist us with our Mansard re-roof. This was very valuable because he recommended re-framing our windows to compliment the windows and provide a delineation between the roof and windows. Bottom line it looks awesome. We would happily recommend HRTI to anyone who is looking to improve or update the exterior of their home. Greg's creativity along with his on-time project management was an excellent experience for us.
Zita Briels
Zita Briels
2021-03-31
Verified
HRTI was the company of choice when considering the replacement of our steel siding. We interviewed several companies and the various products they represented. We decided on HRTI for several reasons. The company was small, the quality of products offered, the installation crew worked for HRTI exclusively and their reviews were outstanding. The crew usually arrived at our home by 8:00 and left by 6:00. Their installation technique was amazing. They worked cohesively together and with great accuracy. Their attention to detail was excellent always making sure the installation was perfect. Their craftsmanship was outstanding and we found no faults with any part of their installation process. The lead craftsman, Carlos, was always helpful and answered any questions we had. The crew cleaned up after themselves and were extremely courteous. Greg, the company representative, was attentive to our needs, always courteous, and returned our calls without delay. Bonnie, the company’s office representative, had excellent knowledge of our project and kept us informed when needed. We were very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend HRTI for your siding needs without reserve.
Chris Girtin
Chris Girtin
2021-03-06
Verified
HRTI completed a new fence build for our home. They were thrown numerous curveballs from mother nature, including a foot of snow in the middle of the project, but were able to find solutions and complete the work much fast than I would have anticipated. The fencing material and craftsmanship are high quality, we're quite pleased with the results.
Nancy Mitchell
Nancy Mitchell
2021-03-05
Verified
HRTI replaced all windows and glass doors in two of our homes, one in Centennial and one in the mountains. They did an amazing job, with great no-pressure information from Greg as we deliberated our window options, Bonnie keeping us up to speed on all things delivery and installation, and Dustin doing a fantastic job on installation. The window manufacturer said it was one of the best installs they had seen in years. Definitely recommend!
Ryan Ayres
Ryan Ayres
2021-03-01
Verified
HRTI replaced my roof. The roof is beautiful, the execution was great, as was the communication. I would highly recommend HRTI for services in the future and would not hesitate to refer and recommend them. Thanks Greg and Bonnie for the great experience.
Dale Stewart
Dale Stewart
2021-02-18
Verified
I had HRTI replace seven windows in my 100+ year old house about a month ago and am very pleased with the end result. Four of the windows were original (we think) and it was a monumental task just to remove them; Dustin did an absolutely fantastic job and HRTI was upfront about the timing and necessary additional costs to properly frame in the new windows. Many thanks!
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2021-01-26
Verified
They installed two sliding glass doors for us and they did an amazing job! Made a big difference in our home.
Lisa Friedman
Lisa Friedman
2020-10-29
Verified
HRTI built a 3 rail split rail fence at our home. They did a beautiful job and I am very happy with the final product. The owner and his installers are very professional and do great work. They stuck to the time frame they promised despite very cold weather. They explained everything they were doing and walked me through the job when they were done. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend HRTI.
Jenn lundgren
Jenn lundgren
2020-08-19
Verified
We've been working with HRTI for the last few months on a couple of projects on our home and couldn't be happier with their work. Not only were we impressed with Greg right away after our first meeting when discussing the scope of the updates we wanted made to our home, HRTI also beat the prices of the other three companies we received quotes from. The first phase was having our privacy fence replaced in the back yard. Dustin tore out the old fence and replaced 60 ft of new fence in a little over one day and it's perfect. The products he used are high quality and his work is flawless. The second phase of our project was replacing siding and boxing in front porch posts. Carlos and his crew are FANTASTIC! Their attention to detail on each and every piece of this project is really impressive and Carlos' knowledge goes a long way in providing that quality. Also, they couldn't be a nicer bunch of guys. It's really been a pleasure chatting with them over the last week or so. The final phase of our project will be to have the remaining exterior of our home painted. While this hasn't yet begun, I have little doubt that we will be really pleased with this work as well. If anyone is planning to have work done on the exterior of your home, I HIGHLY recommend HRTI for the job!
Nick Schmidt & Gail Brown
Nick Schmidt & Gail Brown
2020-08-09
Verified
Replacing 1980's original double pane aluminum windows. Wanted good energy efficiency and appearance that matched the existing windows. Found HRTI through a neighborhood flyer and was interested that the owner lived nearby in our larger Homestead community. I got great counsel from the owner, got a competitive price, and the one day installation went smoothly. The install crew was on time, courteous, had all the tools, experienced, worked fast, and did a total clean up including the old windows. The Sunrise replacement windows look and operate great. As this was a July 2020 install, we noticed immediately the home being much cooler in this 90 degree plus hot spell. We would give HRTI 5 stars.


Houzz

Thumbtack

Cheryl M.
51d ago

Worked with Greg on an incredibly tight timeline with some special requests for the job. He was the most professional of all the contractors. Manuel and Carlos did fantastic work! Bonnie also was superb in keeping us appraised of the progress. We never once had to chase anyone down or play the games you so often do with contractors. Would absolutely use them again and highly recommend them!

See all reviews

 

 

 


“We are so happy with our windows. It is so nice not to have to scrape ice off the inside of a window. What a difference on those cold days. I can see the difference in my utility bill already. Your technicians were wonderful, polite, and so professional. I highly recommend your services.”

David-Northglenn, CO


“I would like to express my sincere thanks for the speed of service and quality of workmanship displayed by your company in the purchase and installation of my new windows. Quality materials were used and the cost was very reasonable.”

Nettie-Wray, CO


“The siding you installed on my home looks great! And the windows not only look good, but they block out the wind I used to hear and feel with my old windows.  I know I made the right decision.”

Wanda-Arvada, CO


“HRTI was very courteous and worked in a timely manner. The prices on windows and siding is unbeatable for the quality of materials used. Amazing products! The salesmen don’t pressure you into a decision and they are very respectful of you the homeowner. The window and siding crews worked exceptionally fast and the quality of work was outstanding. I highly recommend anyone to use this company. They do an incredible job!”

Leisl C. 


“Very happy with windows. Really noticed a difference when the Mother’s Day snowstorm came. It was much warmer. They bought the windows because we were one of the few companies which allowed them to puchase windows in increments and offer a price guarantee. They purchased some of the windows last year and finished this year. They are referring their friends.”

John and Nicole D.-Morrison, CO


“The crew was very professional. Very good to work with. Also want a return job for them to do on any doors or windows. Thought the company from the first phone call to the end of the job was something that I thought was gone in the world. Thanks, Tim.”

Tim C-Bethune, CO

Request a FREE Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What is included in the free consultation?

Our experienced professionals will come to your home to work with you in order to determine the best products for your windows, siding, or roofing project.  They will bring product catalogs, demo kits, and arrange for accurate measuring in order to provide the best price possible.

×

Request a FREE Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×