Exterior remodeling company offering roofing, window, siding, painting and more full-service solutions to Denver metro area homeowners.

About HRTI

Customer Reviews

HRTI Reviews

Thank you to all of our wonderful customers who have taken the time to let us know how we’re doing.  Read below for some comments from our past customers.  You can also check us out on our social media pages for more customer reviews.


Chris Gross
Chris Gross
2023-10-12
The crew was extremely polite and did a wonderful job. The pricing was spot on and the finish product exceeded our expectations.
Gross
Gross
2023-10-11
We had the best experience with HRTI. From the first walk through, the professionalism of all the painters, to the final clean up. Everyone was friendly and had such an incredible attention to detail. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality exterior home paint job.
Evan Collier
Evan Collier
2023-10-06
Greg and the entire HRTI crew are amazing. We have used them for multiple jobs including painting, new windows for the whole house, and some carpentry. Their communication the entire time is wonderful, and all the crews have been pleasant, professional, and do great worjk. It may seem small, but when we got the paint done the crew made sure we where happy and encouraged us to walk around the house in different lighting. Any areas we were not 100% happy with, they grabbed a roller and hit it again. It was never a conversation of if I was right or wrong, it was just let's make you happy. I know if I found something I didn't like they would fix it. HRTI made sure they answered all my questions and have stood behind their work and estimates for all their projects. Greg and Bonnie ensured I knew what was going on though out the process. They made the estimate clear and easy to understand and then actual contract part a breeze. When we got the windows estimated, Greg gave us honest recommendations about quality versus cost, letting us decide what worked best for us and our needs. Then when we got the exterior paint done it took us awhile to go from estimate, to colors (HOA), to deposit and they honored the quote the whole time and allowed us to move forward on our time frame with 0 pressure. We continue to recommend them, and I have family members who are going to use them solely based off the experience we had.
Nick Walter
Nick Walter
2023-10-04
Greg and Bonnie are top notch and made what felt like a large project seem incredibly manageable! They are masters of logistics, great communicators, and their crews are phenomenal. Highly recommend them for any projects. Special shout out to Carlos, the man is an artist. Thank you guys for transforming the look of our home into the modern era.
Shoon Ping Wong
Shoon Ping Wong
2023-06-30
Replaced my split rail fence with HRTI and also a sectional privacy fence. Greg (owner) was very transparent on what the work will be, how it looks and upfront on everything. This left no surprises and work was completed over 6 months ago. Am very please with the work, timeliness and quality. Called Greg again for 1 window replacement and he again was transparent on everything, but went beyond in giving me advice on how I may be able to do it myself, walked me through the procedures, processes, etc. High recommend given my experiences.
Ann Hempel
Ann Hempel
2023-06-05
I called HRTI from a different region of the country for objective information on quality of different window brands and cost of installation. Greg spent a half hour explaining the ins and outs of window costs/installation/quality. He provided great information that will absolutely help us make the best decision for our house. Thank you, Greg!
Kyle Duitsman
Kyle Duitsman
2023-04-10
Provided great service on our home siding and painting project
Marci M
Marci M
2023-01-16
The people from the office to the crews doing the work, were all professional and helpful in every way. There were 3 different orders in the end, 20 windows installed in two 120 year old buildings. Nothing was easy, the crews worked till the jobs were done right. The new windows look great and have made a difference in the utility bills.
Will Cotton
Will Cotton
2022-12-23
HRTI provided great customer service with quick material shipping. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their exterior done!
Kimberly Cox
Kimberly Cox
2022-09-27
My home needed a lot of exterior work and I didn’t know where to start. So grateful I saw a sign for HRTI. Greg walked me through the project and helped me determine what to spend money on. Bonnie is a rock star- so responsive! The entire crew was professional and did a fantastic job! Besides exterior painting they installed a beautiful new fence. Looking at the exterior makes me smile now!


Houzz

Thumbtack

Cheryl M.
51d ago

Worked with Greg on an incredibly tight timeline with some special requests for the job. He was the most professional of all the contractors. Manuel and Carlos did fantastic work! Bonnie also was superb in keeping us appraised of the progress. We never once had to chase anyone down or play the games you so often do with contractors. Would absolutely use them again and highly recommend them!

See all reviews

 

 

 


“We are so happy with our windows. It is so nice not to have to scrape ice off the inside of a window. What a difference on those cold days. I can see the difference in my utility bill already. Your technicians were wonderful, polite, and so professional. I highly recommend your services.”

David-Northglenn, CO


“I would like to express my sincere thanks for the speed of service and quality of workmanship displayed by your company in the purchase and installation of my new windows. Quality materials were used and the cost was very reasonable.”

Nettie-Wray, CO


“The siding you installed on my home looks great! And the windows not only look good, but they block out the wind I used to hear and feel with my old windows.  I know I made the right decision.”

Wanda-Arvada, CO


“HRTI was very courteous and worked in a timely manner. The prices on windows and siding is unbeatable for the quality of materials used. Amazing products! The salesmen don’t pressure you into a decision and they are very respectful of you the homeowner. The window and siding crews worked exceptionally fast and the quality of work was outstanding. I highly recommend anyone to use this company. They do an incredible job!”

Leisl C. 


“Very happy with windows. Really noticed a difference when the Mother’s Day snowstorm came. It was much warmer. They bought the windows because we were one of the few companies which allowed them to puchase windows in increments and offer a price guarantee. They purchased some of the windows last year and finished this year. They are referring their friends.”

John and Nicole D.-Morrison, CO


“The crew was very professional. Very good to work with. Also want a return job for them to do on any doors or windows. Thought the company from the first phone call to the end of the job was something that I thought was gone in the world. Thanks, Tim.”

Tim C-Bethune, CO

Request a FREE Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.